<option id="qsqnd"></option>
<sub id="qsqnd"><table id="qsqnd"><small id="qsqnd"></small></table></sub>
  • <sub id="qsqnd"></sub>
      1. <dd id="qsqnd"></dd>
      2. Gamesys?Group is followed by the analysts listed below.

        Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Gamesys Group or its management.

        Gamesys Group does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.?

        ?

        Berenberg

        Jack Cummings
        Jack.Cummings@berenberg.com

        Stuart Gordon
        Stuart.Gordon@berenberg.com

        Canaccord Genuity Corp

        Simon French?
        sfrench@cgf.com

        Edison Group

        Victoria Pease
        vpease@edisongroup.com

        Macquarie Capital Markets

        Ruisi Liu
        ruisi.liu@macquarie.com

        Goodbody?

        David Brohan
        david.brohan@goodbody.ie

        Gavin Kelleher
        gavin.d.kelleher@goodbody.ie

        Numis?

        Richard Stuber?
        r.stuber@numis.com

        Peel Hunt

        Ivor Jones?
        ivor.jones@peelhunt.com

        ?

        国产三级级在线电影